An unparalleled, diverse team of experts combining legal experience with deep Agile, Design Thinking, LEAN,
and Innovation experience.

pp_Nickless Sam 2018 (1).jpg

Sam Nickless
Partner + Chief Operating
Officer

snickless@gtlaw.com.au
+61 2 9263 4047
+61 458 901 333

pp_Daya Linda-Rose 2018 (4).jpg

Linda-Rose Daya
Legal Project Manager

ldaya@gtlaw.com.au
+61 2 9263 4352
+61 459 600 044

Anu Briggs
Head of Learning + Development

abriggs@gtlaw.com.au
+61 3 8656 3472
+61 414 853 957

pp_Sandler Caryn 2016-BW (2).jpg

Caryn Sandler
Partner + Chief Knowledge and Innovation Officer

csandler@gtlaw.com.au
+61 2 9263 4463
+61 412 109 937

pp_Dillon Kate 2018 (2).jpg

Kate Dillon
Innovation Strategy Lawyer

kdillon@gtlaw.com.au
+61 3 8656 3382
+61 402 240 800

pp_Cantin Gareth 2018.jpg

Gareth Cantin
Innovation Consultant

gcantin@gtlaw.com.au
+61 2 9263 4450
+61 416 004 961

pp_Dombkins Peter 2019.jpg

Peter Dombkins
Head of Legal Project
Management

pdombkins@gtlaw.com.au
+61 2 9263 4699
+61 429 588 493

pp_Yim Daniel 2016-BW_510x240.jpg

Daniel Yim
Lawyer

dyim@gtlaw.com.au
+61 3 8656 3327
+61 437 383 008

pp_Lewis Kim 2018 (2).jpg

Kim Lewis
Innovation Consultant

klewis@gtlaw.com.au
+61 2 9263 4520
+61 416 948 292